JHOOM : ALI ZAFAR (Album Preview)

Ali Zafar – Jhoom (Preview Album)

The third album JHOOM of ALI ZAFAR is soon going to be released. The songs from the album JHOOM are available for the preview now. You can listen the songs of JHOOM from the link given below.

Listen JHOOM : ALI ZAFAR (Album Preview)

The track list of the album JHOOM is given below

1. Tu Jaanay Na
2. Jab Say Dekha Tujh Ko
3. Jee Dhondta Hai
4. Koi Umeed
5. Jaane-e-man
6. Nahin Ray Nahin
7. Yar Dhadhi Ishq
8. Dastan-e-Ishq
9. Allah Hu
10. Jhoom R&B Mix
11. Dastan-e-Ishq (Dhol version)

If you liked this post or blog then please LIKE our Facebook page below, spread the word about the post by sharing it or subscribe Email updates to get latest posts in your inbox.... Thanks


Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Thanks For Visiting

If you liked this post or blog then,feel free to LIKE the Facebook page or Subscribe It By E-mail.....THANKS

Subscribe in a reader

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Visit BlogAdda.com to discover Indian blogs

Blog Archive

  © THE MUZIC WORLD by Shaan Haider 2010

Back to TOP