ROBOT Songs Download (Download Full Album)

Movie : ROBOT
Director: S Shankar
Producer: Kalanithi Maran
Cast: Rajinikanth, Aishwarya Rai, Danny Denzongpa
Music Director: A R Rahman
Lyricist: Swanand Kirkire
Singers: A R Rahman, Mohit Chauhan, Shreya Ghoshal, Hariharan, Benny Dayal, Naresh Iyer, Sadhana Sargam, Srinivas, Khatija Rahman, Suzanne, Kash’n'Krissy, Pradeep Vijay, Pravin Mani, Rags, Yogi B, Javed Ali, Chinmayi, Madhushree, Keerthi Sagathia, Tanvi Shah
Audio Release Date: Aug 2010

To download the songs of the movie ROBOT , 'RIGHT CLICK' and 'SAVE TARGET AS' on the given link below.

01 – Srinivas, Khatija Rahman – O Naye Insaan (Movie : ROBOT)
02 – Mohit Chauhan, Shreya Ghoshal – Pagal Anukan (Movie : ROBOT)
03 – A. R. Rahman, Suzanne, Kash’n'Krissy – Naina Mile (Movie : ROBOT)
04 – Pradeep Vijay, Pravin Mani, Rags, Yogi B – Chitti Dance Showcase (Movie : ROBOT)
05 – Hariharan, Sadhana Sargam, Benny Dayal, Naresh Iyer – Arima Arima (Movie : ROBOT)
06 – Javed Ali, Chinmayi – Kilimanjaro (Movie : ROBOT)
07 – Rags, Yogi B, Madhushree, Keerthi Sagathia, Tanvi Shah – Boom Boom Robot (Movie : ROBOT)



Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Thanks For Visiting

If you liked this post or blog then,feel free to LIKE the Facebook page or Subscribe It By E-mail.....THANKS

Subscribe in a reader

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Visit to discover Indian blogs

Blog Archive

  © THE MUZIC WORLD by Shaan Haider 2010

Back to TOP