AAEINA : UREED ( Download Full Album )

UREED's debut album AAEINA is out now and the best thing is that UREED is giving it for free to download.

Click here to download all songs of UREED's debut album AAEINA

Album Tracklist:

1. Chahat
2. Hum Nahien
3. Kyun
4. Tum meray ho
5. Agar
6. Aao Chalein
7. Zameer
8. Humsafar
9. Hawa
10. Gunah
11. Aaeina



Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Thanks For Visiting

If you liked this post or blog then,feel free to LIKE the Facebook page or Subscribe It By E-mail.....THANKS

Subscribe in a reader

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Visit BlogAdda.com to discover Indian blogs

Blog Archive

  © THE MUZIC WORLD by Shaan Haider 2010

Back to TOP